Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3rd September

INSET Day

Wed 4th September

Autumn Term begins 

28th Oct - 1st Nov

Half Term

 Mon 4th November

INSET Day

Fri 20th December

Last Day of Term

 Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January

Spring Term begins

17th - 21st Feb

Half Term

Fri 3rd April

Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April

Summer Term begins

25th - 29th May

Half Term

 Mon 1st June

INSET Day

Fri 17th July

Last Day of Term

Mon 20th July

 INSET Day

Tues 21st July

 INSET Day

Calendar Dates

Latest School Calendar, PTA Calendar Events

Nursery & Reception Christmas Parties12Dec2019

Christmas Concerts13Dec2019

Times TBC

Christmas Jumper Day13Dec2019

Y1/2 Christmas Parties16Dec2019

Y3/4 Christmas Parties17Dec2019

Y1/2 Production to Parents18Dec2019

2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Y1/2 Production to Parents19Dec2019

2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Y1/2 Production to Parents19Dec2019

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Last Day of Autumn Term20Dec2019

Y5/6 Christmas Parties20Dec2019

Christmas Holidays21Dec2019

Spring Term begins06Jan2020

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >> PTA Calendar >>