Term Dates

 Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

       Mon 4th September

INSET Day

Tues 5th September

INSET Day

Wed 6th September

Autumn Term begins 

23rd-27th October

Half Term

Mon 30th October

INSET Day

Wed 20th December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2018

      Wed 3rd January

INSET Day

Thurs 4th January

Spring Term begins

12th - 16th February

Half Term

Thurs 29th March

 Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2018

   Mon 16th April

Summer Term begins

   28th May - 1st June

Half Term

Monday 4th June

INSET Day

Tuesday 24th July

Last Day of Term

 Academic Year 2018-2019

5 INSET Days TBC

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September

Autumn Term begins 

22nd - 26th October

Half Term

Wed 19th December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 3rd January

Spring Term begins

18th - 22nd February

Half Term

Fri 5th April

 Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2019

   Tues 23rd April

Summer Term begins

   27th May - 31st May

Half Term

Tuesday 23rd July

Last Day of Term

Calendar Dates

Latest School Calendar, PTA Calendar Events

Pupil Learning25Sep2017

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Grandparents' Morning Tea02Oct2017

9:00 am - 10:00 am

To celebrate National Grandparents' Day

Grandparents' Afternoon Tea02Oct2017

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

To celebrate National Grandparents' Day

Y6 Bikeability09Oct2017

Y6 Bikeability16Oct2017

HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED23Oct2017

INSET Day - School Closed30Oct2017

Parents' Evening06Nov2017

3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Parents' Evening07Nov2017

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

PTA Cinema10Nov2017

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Y5 Cake Sale10Nov2017

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Year 3/4 Production to Parents13Nov2017

1:45 pm - 2:45 pm

Year 3/4 Production to Parents13Nov2017

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Year 3/4 Production to Parents14Nov2017

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

FGB20Nov2017

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

PTA Christmas Fair01Dec2017

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Year 5 Parent Assembly08Dec2017

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Y6 WW2 Day14Dec2017

Christmas Jumper Day15Dec2017

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >> PTA Calendar >>