Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September

INSET Day 

Tues 4th September

 Autumn Term begins 

22nd - 26th October

Half Term

Mon 29th October

INSET Day

Wed 19th December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 3rd January

Spring Term begins

18th - 22nd Feb

Half Term

Fri 5th April

Last Day of Term

 Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April

Summer Term begins

27th May - 31st May

Half Term

Fri 19th July

Last Day of Term

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

5 INSET Days TBC 

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3rd September

Autumn Term begins 

28th Oct - 1st Nov

Half Term

Fri 20th December

Last Day of Term

 Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January

Spring Term begins

17th - 21st Feb

Half Term

Fri 3rd April

Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April

Summer Term begins

25th - 29th May

Half Term

Tuesday 21st July

Last Day of Term

Calendar Dates

Latest School Calendar, PTA Calendar Events

Hillside's Got Talent27Jun2019

Y2 Parent Assembly28Jun2019

PTA Summer Fair29Jun2019

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Y4 Ufton Court Residential04Jul2019

Transition Morning08Jul2019

Children meet their teachers for Sept 19

Y6 Leavers' Production09Jul2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Y6 Leavers' Production11Jul2019

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Y6 Leavers' Production11Jul2019

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Sports Day12Jul2019

Y1 Market Stall15Jul2019

Sports Day (Back up)16Jul2019

PTA Swwet Stall17Jul2019

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Sports Day (Back up 2)18Jul2019

Y6 Leavers' Evening18Jul2019

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

End of Term19Jul2019

Summer Holidays20Jul2019

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >> PTA Calendar >>