Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September

INSET Day 

Tues 4th September

 Autumn Term begins 

22nd - 26th October

Half Term

Mon 29th October

INSET Day

Wed 19th December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 3rd January

Spring Term begins

18th - 22nd Feb

Half Term

Fri 5th April

Last Day of Term

 Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April

Summer Term begins

27th May - 31st May

Half Term

Fri 19th July

Last Day of Term

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

5 INSET Days TBC 

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3rd September

Autumn Term begins 

28th Oct - 1st Nov

Half Term

Fri 20th December

Last Day of Term

 Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January

Spring Term begins

17th - 21st Feb

Half Term

Fri 3rd April

Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April

Summer Term begins

25th - 29th May

Half Term

Tuesday 21st July

Last Day of Term

Calendar Dates

Latest School Calendar, PTA Calendar Events

HALF TERM18Feb2019

Year 4 Baylab Trip26Feb2019

Miss Hart's class start swimming (Year 1)27Feb2019

Year 4 Baylab Trip27Feb2019

Year 6 SATs talk for parents01Mar2019

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Parents Evening04Mar2019

3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Year 5 Reading Museum Trip05Mar2019

Parents Evening05Mar2019

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Year 1 Fun Run06Mar2019

World Book Day07Mar2019

Year 5 Leighton Park Trip11Mar2019

Year 1 Milestone Museum Trip14Mar2019

Year 5 Parent Assembly21Mar2019

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Year 3 Swimming starts21Mar2019

PTA Second Hand uniform sale22Mar2019

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

WASMA: Choir at Hexagon24Mar2019

Year 4 Greenpark Trip27Mar2019

PTA Colouring Competition deadline29Mar2019

PTA Mothers' Day Secret Present Room29Mar2019

Year 3 Stone Age Day01Apr2019

Year 6 WW2 Day04Apr2019

Last day of term05Apr2019

Easter Holidays08Apr2019

INSET Day - SCHOOL CLOSED23Apr2019

Summer Term begins24Apr2019

Y5 Residential Talk to Parents29Apr2019

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Foundation Bucklebury Farm Trip30Apr2019

Y2 Marwell Zoo Trip01May2019

Y5 Residential Trip13May2019

Year 6 SATs13May2019

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >> PTA Calendar >>