Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September

INSET Day 

Tues 4th September

 Autumn Term begins 

22nd - 26th October

Half Term

Mon 29th October

INSET Day

Wed 19th December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2019

Thurs 3rd January

Spring Term begins

18th - 22nd Feb

Half Term

Fri 5th April

Last Day of Term

 Summer Term 2019

Wed 24th April

Summer Term begins

27th May - 31st May

Half Term

Fri 19th July

Last Day of Term

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

5 INSET Days TBC 

Autumn Term 2019

Tues 3rd September

Autumn Term begins 

28th Oct - 1st Nov

Half Term

Fri 20th December

Last Day of Term

 Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January

Spring Term begins

17th - 21st Feb

Half Term

Fri 3rd April

Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April

Summer Term begins

25th - 29th May

Half Term

Tuesday 21st July

Last Day of Term

Calendar Dates

Latest School Calendar, PTA Calendar Events

Summer Holidays - School Closed25Jul2018

School Uniform Shop31Aug2018

9:00 am - 10:30 am

School Uniform Shop31Aug2018

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

INSET Day03Sep2018

Autumn Term Begins04Sep2018

Year 1 Parent Talk10Sep2018

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm @ Main Hall

Year 3 Parent Talk10Sep2018

4:15 pm - 5:00 pm @ Main Hall

Year 6 Parent Talk11Sep2018

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm @ Main Hall

Year 5 Parent Talk11Sep2018

4:15 pm - 5:00 pm @ Main Hall

Year 2 Parent Talk13Sep2018

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm @ Main Hall

Year 4 Parent Talk14Sep2018

3:30 pm - 4:15 pm @ Main Hall

PTA AGM26Sep2018

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

All welcome. Without parents, we cannot continue.

PTA Second hand Uniform sale28Sep2018

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Year 6 Bikeability08Oct2018

Children on this course have given in forms back in July.

PTA Meeting08Oct2018

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

PTA Discos16Oct2018

Year 3 Trip to Pitts River18Oct2018

Year 2 Cake Sale19Oct2018

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

HALF TERM22Oct2018

INSET Day - SCHOOL CLOSED29Oct2018

PTA Non-Uniform Day (Money Donations)02Nov2018

PTA Second hand Uniform sale09Nov2018

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

PTA Meeting12Nov2018

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >> PTA Calendar >>