Term Dates

 Academic Year 2016-2017

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April

Summer Term begins

Friday 26th May

INSET Day

29th May - 2nd June

Half Term

Tuesday 25th July

Last Day of Term

 

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

       Mon 4th September

INSET Day

Tues 5th September

INSET Day

Wed 6th September

Autumn Term begins 

23rd-27th October

Half Term

Mon 30th October

INSET Day

Wed 20th December

Last Day of Term

Spring Term 2018

      Wed 3rd January

INSET Day

Thurs 4th January

Spring Term begins

12th - 16th February

Half Term

Thurs 29th March

 Last Day of Term

Summer Term 2018

   Mon 16th April

Summer Term begins

   28th May - 1st June

Half Term

Monday 4th June

INSET Day

Tuesday 24th July

Last Day of Term

Calendar Dates

Latest School Calendar, PTA Calendar Events

Last day of term25Jul2017

Summer Holidays - School Closed26Jul2017

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >> PTA Calendar >>